Aspirations from a Working Mum

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Day 11 & 12: Under the Weather.

For the last few weeks at school there has been a tummy bug going around attacking staff and children alike. I thought it had passed me by. How wrong I was! I have been curled up in bed for the last two days…complete with cats and hot water bottles…my head pounding, my stomach grumbling. Fingers crossed – I think I’m over the worse now. So…back to the writing tomorrow.

December 5, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hope you feel better soon, Debi. I think winter + school = bugs must be the equation all of us who work in education are most familiar with!

    Comment by Alis | December 6, 2007


Leave a Reply

